Solange is back with new music while showing love to her Texas roots!

According to Pitchfork, she teased the release of her new music she revealed the track list via Twitter, which shows love to her hometown Houston, Texas.

The album is called "When I Get Home" and it was released today (March 1st) at 12 midnight.

Before the album release she told her fan to call the phone number 281-330-8004 (the same number Mike Jones used) to confirm the news of her album by leaving a message to her fans

I’m coming out tonight at midnight. The album is called When I Get Home and it’s my baby and I’m so excited.

As a blast from the past Solange is using Blackplanet to tease upcoming projects.

Check out her track list

1. “Things I Imagined”
2. “S McGregor (Interlude)”
3. “Down With The Clique”
4. “Way To The Show”
5. “Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)”
6. “Stay Flo”
7. “Dreams”
8. “Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)”
9. “Almeda”
10. “Time (is)”
11. “My Skin My Logo”
12. “We Deal With The Freak’n (intermissions)”
13. “Jerrod”
14. “Binz”
15. “Beltway”
16. “Exit Scott (interlude)”
17. “Sound Of Rain”
18. “Not Screwed! (interlude)”
19. “I’m A Witness"

Solange last album "A Seat At The Table" was released in 2016.

More From 107-3 KISS-FM