R&B Singer Vivian Green has been making music since the early 2000’s.   Now she is back with her 6th studio album “VGVI” and there is no other place for her to give all the details than on the Shawn Knight Show.

With nearly 20 years in the industry she has put out numerous hits “Emotional Rollercoaster”, Gotta Go Gotta Leave (Tired), before hooking up with Hip Hop artist and producer Kwame for her 5th studio album “Vivid” with singles “Get Right Back To My Baby” and “Work”.  Now, they come back full circle with her new single “I Don’t Know”.

Vivian talks about how she has evolved as a singer and how she is enjoying a new lease on life and finally having fun.  She also includes her new video as she plays herself in the video, but says that isn’t her alter ego.

Vivian mentioned she is also starring in the stage play “Two Can Play That Game” by Je'Caryous Johnson which is from the original movie back in 2001starring Vivica A. Fox, and Columbus Short and they have a scheduled stop November 17-19 in Houston.

VGVI is in stores now and the album has 13 feature tracks.

Check out the official track list for VGVI

  1. Overture
  2. Vibes
  3. Promise
  4. I Don't Know
  5. That's What Love Can Do
  6. The 1st Time (Again)
  7. Happy With You
  8. Just Like Fools (Revisited) Featuring Musiq Soulchild
  9. Chances
  10. Mutual Feelings Featuring Charisa The Violin Diva
  11. Supa Dope Beat Show (Interlude)
  12. Sunglasses
  13. Stop Sleeping (See The Light)

More From 107-3 KISS-FM